Loading....


Home > Blog > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

At Renewal by Andersen® of Illinois, we are continuously measuring our performance by customer feedback and reviews. From making follow up calls to each customer to responding to our reviews on Angie’s List, Google+, and Facebook, it is our goal to make sure each and every customer loves their new windows.

Learn more about the experiences of previous customers here. These reviews and comments come directly from a third party surveying company, which means we cannot edit, censor, or remove reviews. If you are already a Renewal by Andersen customer, we invite you to share your thoughts with us. Thank you.

Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 12 2017
From : Washington, Il.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2011-present
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

It has been my experience that Andersen has an outstanding reputation for quality products, from looking at this project, I see there has been no changes in the quality . Installers were really good at their job, and from the folks at the store and the representative that came out and helped us through the selection for our needs, we could not be any happier. Thank you RENEWALBYANDERSEN. Doug1 t
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
From : Springfield, IL 62711
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The two installers were very professional and very neat and courteous.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 08 2017
From : Essex, Illinois 60935
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

My husband and I are extremely happy with our new front door and patio dorrs.V
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
/ 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 02 2017
From : Morton, IL
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We couldn’t be more pleased with our decision to use Renewal by Andersen! From the initial consultation to the completed install, we found the experience to be nothing but positive. We will certainly be using RbA again for the rest of our home’s windows soon.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 28 2017
From : Mahomet, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

Was upset the mess on the inside was not cleaned up, and surprised that workers walked across carpet without removing shoes after coming in from outside. From the expense of the installation was also surprised that the ends of the sills were rough cut and unfinished. Otherwise, the trim looks very nice, but this takes away from the impression of the installation. The different groups in the company need to improve their internal communications.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 27 2017
From : Havana, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
4 5 4 / 5

Took too many times and duration to fix window other windows werent trimmed out as I expected
Likely to Recommend
4 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 22 2017
From : Decatur, IL
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

After the issues that were experienced and management came out to review and fix, I was completely satisfied.. Will definitely use again for other windows that need replacing! Awesome Front Doors as well as French patio doors and Window peaking out at the acre out to the back yard :-) Thanks!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 15 2017
From : Taylorville,Il
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

VERY HAPPY WITH RENEWAL !!!!! WINDOWS ARE BEAUTIFUL ! WOULD I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS !!!!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 09 2017
From : Bushnell,IL.
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Sean Sutton went out of his way to make the sale. I believe the installer was Matt Woods he was very good, if I have more windows installed at a later date i would ask for Matt to be the installer.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 04 2017
From : Tremont, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was thoroughly pleased not only with the product,but with the installation. Of course " Renewal by Andersen" products are well known with a great reputation, but your delivery and installation team was outstanding as well. Delivery and installation was about 3 weeks earlier than expected.. A wonderful investment and a wonderful experience dealing with your company.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter