Loading....


Home > Blog > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

At Renewal by Andersen® of Illinois, we are continuously measuring our performance by customer feedback and reviews. From making follow up calls to each customer to responding to our reviews on Angie’s List, Google+, and Facebook, it is our goal to make sure each and every customer loves their new windows.

Learn more about the experiences of previous customers here. These reviews and comments come directly from a third party surveying company, which means we cannot edit, censor, or remove reviews. If you are already a Renewal by Andersen customer, we invite you to share your thoughts with us. Thank you.

Reviews
Submitted on: May 24 2017
From : Ottawa, IL
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
2 5 2 / 5

We are working w/ Renewal to have our problems corrected.
Likely to Recommend
2 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
1 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 20 2017
From : Peoria, IL
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Everything turned out even better than expected. Our salesman, Drew, followed up after installation to verify everything was as we expected. When a minor issue arose, Phil (the installer) was quick to contact us about the situation, laid out possible solutions, and kept us informed every step of the way as to the progress. He was great to work with, the windows and doors they installed are gorgeous, and we will definitely consider using Renewal by Anderson for another future updates!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 19 2017
From : Peoria Illinois
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional installers. Windows are expensive, but you do get what you pay for and if anything is wrong, this company stands behind their product. Very happy with my new windows and the replacement windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 11 2017
From : Springfield, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The salesman, Percy, was very patient as I asked him to give me quotes for different window styles. The installers were really polite and friendly. They thoroughly protected my wood floors with tarps and vacuumed when finished. Very professional.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: May 05 2017
From : Peoria, IL.
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Our windows look great and we are starting to get many complements from friends and Neighbors. The process started with a lot of information about the product and covered what to expect through installation. Everything was carried out as planned and discussed . My wife and I are satisfied with our new windows.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Peoria, IL 61614
Age : 18-39
Home Built : 1960-1969
Gender: Male
4 5 4 / 5

Windows are great. Amazing product and once finished, they looked great. However, there was a lot of broken glass in my yard and some in the basement that I had to clean up. Also, there was no caulking done on 3 of the windows on the inside that I had to do. More attention to detail needed to be done.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
3 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Morton, IL 61550
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

This is our 3rd project we have had Renewal of central, IL do for us. They are a great group to work with and are a really nice professional company to work with from the start to finish.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 28 2017
From : Varna, IL
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Renewal by Anderson did a fantastic job. Chad came out to show me my options and he was great. The installers were great, friendly and professional. The entire job was done on budget and on time.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 27 2017
From : Eureka, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Great job! We love our new doors. The installation was fast + professional with no drywall repair needed at all! Great team of installers. These new doors make our home look beautiful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Apr 14 2017
From : Mattoon, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I cannot say enough good about my experience with this company and the product. From my time spent with my Salesperson - Alex - to the professionalism of the installers, my experience was exceptional. I really didn't expect it to be that good. Alex took all the time I needed with him and was very honest answering my questions and addressing my concerns. The installers were very respectful of my house and property and appeared to enjoy working together. The installation of my patio door and windows was superb and the clean up was excellent. I didn't have to do anything. Thank you to all involved with this project. You all should be commended. I will not hesitate recommending this company or the product. It all turned out beautifully and I am very satisfied.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter