Loading....


Home > Blog > Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

At Renewal by Andersen® of Illinois, we are continuously measuring our performance by customer feedback and reviews. From making follow up calls to each customer to responding to our reviews on Angie’s List, Google+, and Facebook, it is our goal to make sure each and every customer loves their new windows.

Learn more about the experiences of previous customers here. These reviews and comments come directly from a third party surveying company, which means we cannot edit, censor, or remove reviews. If you are already a Renewal by Andersen customer, we invite you to share your thoughts with us. Thank you.

Reviews
Submitted on: Aug 22 2017
From : Chillicothe, IL
Age : 50-59
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

The threshold was just installed on 8/18/17 but looks great. I appreciate your great customer service! Thank you!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 21 2017
From : PEORIA, IL 61614
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1950-1959
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Sales representative was very professional and explained everything very well. Renewal by Andersen products are excellent. The installation crew was great, they explained everything very well. The crew kept us updated. We have a few things to be corrected still. Scott will keep us updated as to the date these things will be fixed.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 13 2017
From : Morton, IL
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

Our replacement windows are beautiful and the quality is outstanding. We absolutely love the way they have updated the look of our home, inside and out. The windows are easy to function and clean. The quality of the window/product is like no other we have had installed in previous homes. Installation was done in a timely manner and the crew was clean, professional and friendly. We would recommend Renewal By Andersen to everyone.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
4 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 10 2017
From : Champaign, IL
Age : 40-49
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

Excellent windows. Love the screens that you cant tell are even there. Has cut down on outdoor noise tremendously. Having problems with our sliding patio door. The fixed portion of the door is warped, causing closing problems with the interlock system. Still waiting on replacement panel.
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 10 2017
From : Pekin, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Even though they had to come back for some corrective actions on our patio door, we are very satisfied with the products. Even more so, we were extremely satisfied with the responsiveness, professionalism, and friendliness of their entire team: sales, installation, and maintenance. Thanks to all!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
4 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 09 2017
From : Bartonville, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
3 5 3 / 5

Told it would take 1 to 2 days actually took 20 days. Windows not done right first day. Debris left in house and in yard. Did not come back for nineteen days. Windows done first day had to be redone and rest finished second time. Husband had to finish re plastering and scratches left on frames and sills. Some touch up paint would be appreciated!
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 08 2017
From : Pekin, IL
Age : 50-59
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I had the installer come back and change the trim to overlap the window and he did so without question. A fantastic experience!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Aug 03 2017
From : Ottawa, IL 61350
Age : 40-49
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
3 5 3 / 5

Installer broke a piece of j-molding on my siding when installing n tried to cover up, Never told me, n I noticed right after they left,looks terrible n I hope it holds!!!
Likely to Recommend
3 / 5
Window Consultant
4 / 5
Installation
2 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 27 2017
From : Peoria, IL
Age : 18-39
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Very professional, both the rep and the person who install the door were friendly and very knowledgeable.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Jul 21 2017
From : Macomb, IL
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

From the sales representative to the installation crew, exceptional professionalism was shown throughout the entire project. The installation crew was especially good -- efficient, thorough and very congenial. This was the fourth Renewal by Andersen project that we have contracted. Our entire home has now been "Andersenized" and it shows up in our heating and cooling bills.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter